JET SKI RENTALS
We offer a brand new line-up of Yamaha VX Deluxe WaveRunners. Our jet skis can safely accommodate up to three people or 500 lbs. Rentals include a watertight dry storage area perfect for towels and other essentials, life vests, snorkel gear, ice cold bottled water, and an awesome outdoor shower with complimentary towel service.
KAYAKS AND PADDLEBOARDS
CLEAR KAYAKS2 hours
- 100% Clear Kayaks
- Seats 1-2 Riders
- Passengers Ride FREE
- Snorkeling Gear Included
- Weight Capacity 425lbs
SUPs | VERSA BOARDS2 hours
- LiquidLogic Versa Stand Up Paddleboards
- $15 Per Extra Hour
- Great for Beginners!
- Snorkeling Gear Included
- Weight Capacity 300 lbs
READ OUR RAVE REVIEWS
Had a great time on the brand new ski’s. Great equipment and great customer service. First time here to the keys and they had no problem taking the time to tell us about some great spots to check out while riding around. —Brian
Sonny and Gwen were not only extremely nice and awesome, but they also provide excellent service. As first time customers, we had a great time and lots of fun. We would definitely recommend this to family and friends. —Jorge & Jessica
If it’s possible to give them a 10 star rating I would!! Sonny and Gwen are the best!!! How could people not have fun here?! They are loving, treat you like you are part of their family, and their equipment is phenomenal! My family and I will definitely be going back! —Sara
Tropic watersports is located in a small cove surrounded by a hotel and a great restaurant. Sonny and Gwen were really friendly and professional. We rented one jet ski are all new and powerful. Sunny while preparing our jet ski Gwen told us all measures of safety… Read More
Florida's Personal Watercraft Regulations
A person must be at least 18 years of age to rent a personal watercraft in Florida.
A person must be at least 14 years of age to operate a personal watercraft in Florida.
It is unlawful for a person to knowingly allow a person under 14 years of age to operate a personal watercraft (a second-degree misdemeanor).
Anyone born on or after January 1, 1988 is required to either have successfully completed a National Association of State Boating Law Administrators approved boating education course or have passed a course equivalency or temporary certificate examination and have in their possession a boating education ID card and a photo ID card before operating a vessel with a motor of 10 HP or more in Florida.
Identification cards for persons completing the course or the equivalency exam are good for a lifetime. Temporary Certificate exams are made available to the public through contractors. The temporary certificate is valid for 12 months from the issue date.
Please check the list of vendors that issue temporary certificates, or you may take an online Boating Safety Education course.
Book Your Activity
Complete these easy steps to book online.
Step 1: Click on your preferred reservation date in the Booking Calendar. Step 2: Enter your name and complete all form fields. Step 3: Let us know the water sports equipment type you'd like to rent and your preferred reservation time slot within the Activity Type & Time field. Step 4: Click the "Send" button to deliver your message to us.We'll get back to you with your booking confirmation as soon as possible. We can’t wait to see you! Thanks for playing with Tropic Water Sports.